“Attention Music Lovers: ‘Twisters’ Album Tracklist Announcement Sends Shockwaves!”


“29-Song ‘Twisters‘ Soundtrack Features Tracks by Luke Combs, Leon Bridges, and Shania Twain”

Fans are getting excited for the soundtrack of Universal’s Twisters . The film is still about a month away. This new blockbuster is following in the footsteps of the original . . It will also be getting an album. Twisters The Album is due to be released on the 19th of July, and will feature 29 songs.

Twisters, The Album, is available to pre-order in digital format, CD and vinyl. Universal Records and Atlantic Records also revealed the full tracklist of the album. It includes music by hit artists such as Luke Combs and Jelly Roll.

The complete list of songs featured on the twisters soundtrack is below:

  1. “Ain’t No Love in Oklahoma” – Luke Combs
  2. “Ain’t in Kansas Anymore” – Miranda Lambert
  3. “Steal My Thunder” – Conner Smith (feat. Tucker Wetmore)
  4. “Feelin’ Country” – Thomas Rhett
  5. “The Cards I’ve Been Dealt” – Warren Zeiders
  6. “Never Left Me” – Megan Moroney
  7. “Out of Oklahoma” – Lainey Wilson
  8. “Hell or High Water” – Bailey Zimmerman
  9. “Dead End Road” – Jelly Roll
  10. “Country Classic” – Kane Brown
  11. “Tear Us Apart” – Sam Barber
  12. “Song While You’re Away” – Tyler Childers
  13. “Already Had It” – Tucker Wetmore
  14. “Chrome Cowgirl” – Leon Bridges
  15. “Death Wish Love” – Benson Boone
  16. “Boots Don’t” – Shania Twain & Breland
  17. “Stronger Than a Storm” – Dylan Gossett
  18. “Chasing the Wind” – Lanie Gardner
  19. “Leave the Light On” – Jelly Roll (feat. Alexandra Kay)
  20. “Before I Do” – Wyatt Flores & Jake Kohn
  21. “Caddo County” – The Red Clay Strays
  22. “Blackberry Wine” – Tanner Usrey
  23. “Too Easy” – Tanner Adell
  24. “Shake Shake (All Night Long)” – Mason Ramsey
  25. “New Loop” – Tyler Halverson
  26. “Touchdown” – Flatland Cavalry
  27. “Driving You Home” – Nolan Taylor
  28. “Wall of Death” – Wilderado, Ken Pomeroy, & James McAlister
  29. “(Ghost) Riders in the Sky” – Charley Crockett 

Three tracks are available for purchase and listening. Luke Combs’s “Ain’t No Love in Oklahoma”, the biggest single off the album, was included in the Trailer. This was the first single to be released, and the music video was inspired by Twisters. It featured some footage from film.


Since the release of that song, Atlantic Records has also released “Hell or High Water”, by Bailey Zimmerman, and “Never Left Me”, by Megan Moroney.

Twisters will be released in theaters on 19th July 2024. The film stars Daisy Edgar Jones, Glen Powell and Katy O’Brian. Kiernan shipka, Maura Terney, Anthony Ramos Sasha Lane Brandon Perea as well as the new Superman actor David Corenswet.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here